Russian Teen Lights Himself On Fire And Plummets 10 Stories To His Death… Oh… No Wait, He’s Alive

Russians! Amirite?? This is what they do for fun, light themselves on fire and jump off 10 story buildings. Day in the life kind of stuff. Although, I’m still kind of sour about the whole Cold War thing, so I don’t know if I’m going to applaud this one, I’ll definitely give him props for lighting himself on fire and jumping to what should have been his death.

But what makes the video great is the 20 bored russians waiting to save him after his jump and the subtitles..

Screen Shot 2015-02-10 at 2.43.35 PM

 

Frankly I was surprised as well, not a single person thought he’d survive that fall into the shittiest of snow mounds

Screen Shot 2015-02-10 at 2.43.47 PM

 

Russian job market must be awesome with all of these people chillin on the streets

Screen Shot 2015-02-10 at 2.45.30 PM

If a life without borders is lighting yourself on fire and jumping off a shitty russian apartment building, fuck it, who’s getting on the life train to Russia with me? CHOO! CHOO! ALL ABOARD!

