Iggy Azalea’s A Little Upset That A Papa John’s Delivery Guy Gave Her Number To All Of His Friends And Family

iggy

iggy2

iggy3

iggy4

I think I like Iggy Azalea less and less everyday. She just might be one of the most arrogant, ignorant people ever. I feel dumb just thinking about what her thought process was here. How do you, if you’re Iggy Azalea, order a pizza and give them you’re name and cellphone number? And then have the audacity.. THE AUDACITY.. to get upset at a Papa John’s employee for giving that number to everybody and they mamas? I just don’t get it. Put aside the fact that you order Papa John’s, which speaks tons to your character and class as a person, but was it a good idea to say “Hey, it’s Iggy Azalea, I’d like a large cheese, for delivery.. oh sure thing, here’s my number”??

IDIOT! God gave us burner phones for a reason. That reason was for illicit drug deals and ordering pizza as a celebrity. Order the pizza, get the pizza, and then turn the phone off until the next time you get the hankering to down an entire pie.

@PapaJohns was my favorite pizza” is such an absurd statement. Get some class or go back to Australia! Your choice.

