JLo And Iggy’s Colabo Video For ‘Booty Feat. Iggy Azalea’ Just Dropped, And It Has Just As Much Booty As You’d Expect

You’d think because I’m a diehard ass guy, that I’d be satisfied right now. But I’m not. Was it fun to watch? Sure. Was there enough Iggy Azalea? Nope. When I heard that Iggy Azalea was going to be in a music video with JLo titled “Booty” I’m not gonna lie, I was jazzed up about it. You could see a shimmer of unbridled excitement in my eyes. But if you told me that the song was awful and that ass time was going to be 70-30 JLo, I would have been like “Oh.. that’s cool.”

Don’t get me wrong, JLo’s still fucking got it. She’s en fuego.. but Iggy Azalea’s bod is next generation hot.. like it’s hard to comprehend how she’s put together..

Screen Shot 2014-09-19 at 3.21.15 PM

 

There’s no explanation for the waist to hips ratio.

So it’s too bad that there wasn’t more of her in the video, she’s a real talent.

PS – Don’t for a second try to pin me as sexist, I’m not… What did the beloved Joan Rivers say before she passed? Oh that’s right, that she succeeded by saying what other people were thinking. Well I’ve always thought I’ve lived by that.. there’s a bravery in it, a brand of honesty that should be honored by everyone in the land.

