This “Should I Wear Shorts In Public Today?” Flowchart Is Absolutely Perfect

Everybody that knows me, knows that I’m a pants guy. I’m not a pants guy because I hate shorts, I’m a pants guy because I’m a man, and men don’t fuck around with little boy shorts. Don’t have time for them. Plus.. I wear T-Shirts, they keep me cool.. it’s the upper-bod that needs to stay cool for me.

Now, sometimes I refuse to believe my iPhone when it tells me that it’s 90 degrees out, and I’ll throw on a long sleeved shirt.. that I’ll admit is borderline psychopathic. I try not to do that. All that being said, this flowchart I saw on vox.com backs me up 100%:

Screen Shot 2014-09-04 at 4.30.34 PM

Everything here is truth.. at the beach, obviously shorts, obviously… at the gym, on the playing field.. shorts all day everyday. Guys, Labor Day has come and gone, it’s officially fall in my head.. let’s all make good decisions. All I’m saying is you don’t see topdogs, wall street execs and money makers ditching their fine italian suits for shorts.. Nope, not ever. Not even if it’s hot.

Screen Shot 2014-09-04 at 4.46.54 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

