DMX just crushing the sling shot ride like you wouldn’t even believe

DMX just getting himself pumped up before the sling shot ride.. I’d be lying if I said I didn’t get myself hyped up before a ride.. all those second thoughts running through your head.. like you wait in line for an hour and the second they’ve locked you into the restraint you want out soooo bad. I turn to the person next to me and say “goodbye” just in case.. I’ve seen Final Destination too many times to think that a roller coaster is just a walk in the park.

Back to DMX though.. DMX is that guy at the movie theater who’s like “AHHHHHH SHIT.. NO NO NO.. NO.. GET OUT OF THERE.. HE’S BEHIND YOU HE’S BEHIND YOU!!!” Classic movie theater black guy.

But the best part of this video is at the 1:27 mark when DMX asks the other dude, “Where your from?” So there’s a strong chance he’s just riding the sling shot ride by himself.. No entourage.. Just him. If I were DMX, I’d be crushing theme parks by myself too.. all day errryday.

