Mockingjay Trailer Is Out.. What, What!

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! Chills! Boners! I know liking the Hunger Games is so mainstream and getting pumped for Mockingjay trailers is pretty nerdy. But I’m full of excitement.. and I don’t care who knows it. I saw Catching Fire like.. I don’t know.. 5 times in theaters.. each time was better than the last. Catniss is fucking hot. I love how she dominates a bow and arrow.. and if liking the Hunger Games is wrong.. then I don’t want to be right. Can’t wait. The only shame though is these guys are trying to stretch this thing out.. like.. making the last movie in two parts is kind of fucked up.. like we’ll see how Part 1 does.. and if it does well (it’s going to fucking kill it in theaters).. I wouldn’t be surprised if the next movie was titled “Mockingjay: Part 1 of Part 2.”

PS – What up Margaery Tyrell I didn’t know you were here! Boner Alert!

Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 1.31.49 AM

 

