Quick Check In: What’s Going On In Robin Thicke’s Head? (BONUS: Robin Thicke’s Hand Written Note)

So Robin Thick just released a gold music video, and by “gold” I mean “mentally unstable and horrifying…”

Well if Robin Thicke was going for clinically insane, he’s more than accomplishing that. If he was going for those “I’ll sweet talk you with these blue eyes and then suffocate you with a pillow while you sleep.. or just throw you the radio while you’re in the bathtub” vibes… 100% succeeded. Dude, be creepier, you just can’t.

The real question is, is this guy absolutely 100% serious with this attempt at getting his ex-wife back? Let’s take a tour of his thought process here..

I’m not saying that Rob actually wrote this list or that that’s my kitchen table, but I’m also not saying he didn’t or that that’s not my kitchen table…

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 1.21.51 PM

I mean, you watched the video… do we put Rob on “Suicide watch” or “Murder watch”? It could honestly be either.. because when you sing like a soft angel while incorporating creepy mental instability, something’s going on up in that head.

… On the other hand, if this works, I’ll be writing an album with some chick’s name as the title, in my quest to get her back.. my ex won’t even give me the time of day.. won’t even grab coffee.. some women are just so goddamn stubborn.. it’s like they never forget some things. Chicks these days..

PS – The sad part is, this chick is done.. done. Once a lady makes up her mind.. I don’t even care if she still loves you she will not put herself in the position to be made a fool of again. That’s it.

PPS – Yikes.

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 12.57.05 PM

