I Think I Like.. Paramore? What Does That Even Mean?

So I kind of like Paramore, I think.. idk.. I’m pretty confused right now. This isn’t something I saw coming, or for that matter ever thought would happen.. But I just want someone to tell me “It’s all going to be okay..” The only question I have is, does liking Paramore mean I’m gay? So at this point in the game.. you kind of have to go to Yahoo answers for the.. answer.. and of course someone’s already asked this question

Screen Shot 2014-06-21 at 5.36.22 PM 

BEST ANSWER: 

Screen Shot 2014-06-21 at 5.38.18 PM

Well.. I don’t know.. if you’re “Voguing along to Madonna right now”… you might actually be gay..

WORST ANSWER(S):

Screen Shot 2014-06-21 at 5.41.40 PM

 

There’s no logic here.. none.. music can’t have sex.. and I think if you’re home alone, throwing on pencil skirts and high heels.. you might want to rethink your sexuality.. not that there’s anything wrong with that.. just rethink it. Plus, “punkrockwannabe”? You never want to be a “wannabe” at anything, that’s loser central.

Screen Shot 2014-06-21 at 5.43.49 PM

 

Hey, RachelS165 get dumber, you can’t. Paramore has dudes and chicks.. you’re coming off as stupid..

Conclusion: Not gay. I lika the ladies.. just like a secretly like a couple of Paramore and Fallout Boy’s songs.

PS – You’re kind of an idiot if you take the time to ask this question on Yahoo Answers, seeing as there is nothing that hasn’t been asked on Yahoo Answers…

PPS – Paramore’s lead singer Hayley is the Mayor of Hot Red Head City

hayleyparamore

 

 

