Naked Sun-Bathing Chick Causes Car Crash In Vienna (NSFW but not really, but kind of)

HuffPost –

This sunbather is al-ledge-dly responsible for a pile up in Austria.

According to CEN photo agency, a driver was distracted by a nude woman dangling her feet out the window of her Vienna apartment.

It’s unclear exactly when the incident took place, but news reports surfaced this week.

“I thought I was suffering sunstroke when I saw it,” Gregory Shakaki, who snapped the photo, said.

nakedsunbather

Michael Kienast told local media, “I was behind two guys who had a fender bender because the motorists in front took their eyes off the road to glance up at the view. The young woman was obviously keen on getting some sun in a place where it doesn’t usually shine.”

Kienast said he heard the driver who caused the pile up tell another motorist, “‘Sorry, I was distracted,” and then motioned toward the sunbather.

By the time cops came to take witness statements, the woman had gone inside and closed her window.

In case anyone was wondering, nude women always equals car accidents.

Damn it! I know I missed out when I skipped Vienna. Hot damn. This has car crash written all over it. Tell me you don’t slam the breaks on when you see this, and I’ll call you a liar. If you’re the two guys in the fender bender, you kinda just have to brush the dirt off your hands, pick your bumper up off the ground, and be on your merry way. Nobody’s at fault here, no one to blame. “Sorry, bro.. I couldn’t help but slowdown..” “It’s alright, bro.. I was distracted too..” That’s it.

I would crash my car in this situation 9 times out of 10. But also probably not just because of the naked babe, but because I’m without driver’s license and only know how to drive Maseratis on PS2.

maserati

Vroom, Vroom.

