This Guy Is A Savage At All Things Photo-Booth

HUFFPOST- Fake mustache? No.
Giant sunglasses? No.
Crazy hats? No.

A man walked into a photo booth at his brother-in-law’s wedding and did this:
20140602-154059-56459078.jpg

The picture was posted to Reddit Thursday with the caption, “I think my brother in law doesn’t understand how photo booths work.”

Or does he?

“I think my brother in law doesn’t understand how photo booths work.”

Oh you think your brother-in-law doesn’t know how to use a photo booth?
Keeeep em guessin!!! This guy knew exactly what he was doing.. There’s absolutely no way he didn’t have all the bride’s maids fighting over him after those photos leaked..

Have you ever seen someone dominate a photo booth like this guy? I haven’t.. Like the big glasses and goofy faces, that’s all fun.. You know.. It’s cute. But this.. This is savagery.

