Barcelona’s Dani Alves Eats Banana Thrown At Him By Racist Fan

20140428-141756.jpg

Donald Sterling just sneaky threw a banana at Dani Alves..

I guess when you need patassium, you NEED patassium.. you know in a way, I think this racist Villareal fan did Alves a favor.. probably didn’t cramp up at all during the game.

But you know, I think racism is as alive today as it’s ever been. It seems like sports media has been the media platform to expose the big racial issues. Between the Donald Sterling comments and the Dani Alves banana story, it seems that there’s still a lot of deep rooted racism in the world. I think everybody can do their part in creating a progressive culture to phase out racism. This can be accomplished individually. Never look down on someone, live your life with equality on the mind, and influence the people around you. A better world can be achieved.

I think in Donald Sterling’s case.. he’s old school racist. His people will be gone soon anyway.

