Hilarious Kid Breaks Up With His Girlfriend Via A #TransformationTuesday Post On Instagram

20140425-183122.jpg

(How about Perez Hilton throwing his watermark on this.. hey bro it’s Instagram it’s everyone’s photo.. Anyway)

10 out of 10 from me. Bravo. I honestly am mad that I couldn’t think of this before he did. Everybody’s upset with this kid, everybody’s thinking that there should be a special place in hell for this kid because of what he did.. and you know what? Couldn’t disagree more.. this kid’s a revolutionary. Everyone’s been living in the past bitching and moaning about people breaking up via text like it’s 2006.. and this kid just brings it to the next level with a little #TransformationTuesday Times were better when I was single and didn’t have a girlfriend, and I could do what I wanted, and I didn’t have this chick breathing down my neck. Locking me down. Clipping my wings. Not letting me do me. I totally understand.

I love it. The responses are the best part..

20140425-182636.jpg

You can see her friend @Olivaharrison’s face when she figured it out.. probably took her a minute to realize what was actually happening, then she was like “Wait” he’s breaking up with her, that’s what this is!!

Poor @syd_ross though “Is this your way of breaking up with me”… I guess you probably shouldn’t ask questions that you don’t want the answers to.

I mean this is funny.. but it really doesn’t do much for this kid’s reputation.. have fun being the kid who broke up with his girlfriend on instagram.. have fun trying to get laid with that under your belt.

