2 Year Old Penguins Fan Brings The Fucking Heat With His Intensity Game, Kid Can Play For Me Any Day Of The Week

20140425-162513.jpg

I could honestly watch this kid react to that goal a bazillion times and not get tired of it. Sooo fucking intense, the best two year old fan I have ever seen in my life… Which really got me thinking.. If my first born son doesn’t bring that kind of intensity to the table, I think I’ll sell him to China or something.. or North Korea where there’s no such thing as emotions. “But Sam, that’s the cruelest thing you’ve ever said.. you should love your first born son unconditionally!” Nope.. don’t feel bad about saying something like that because I know for a fact that my kid will bring the intensity, he’s going to be a FUCKING WILDCARD when it comes to passion. You know how I know that? Because that two fisted battle cry that that little Pens fan does, that’s my move, that’s what I do when I’m genuinely pumped, it’s going to be a genetic thing.

That little Pens fan can play for me everyday of the week. He gets it. So much passion. Apparently this little guy can name all the players.. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a two year old super fan.. Now I’m wondering what sport I’m going to push on my child. I think baseball or basketball.. but I’d be so proud if he picked up hockey.. now hockey builds character, that’s a man’s sport.

