Rihanna Comin In Hot With This Skirt.. Just Continuing To Excite The Masses

20140321-142527.jpg

Damn it Ri-Ri, here I am just sipping on my coffee then BAM you hit me with this see-through skirt! Rihanna just putting thoughts in my head, just teasing everyone.

Thanks Rihanna, the last thing I need is to get sexually excited at Starbucks..

I feel like Frank Ricard in Old School, can’t quite see what Rihanna’s wearing underneath… I find myself wondering what color Rihanna’s underpants might be. Her panties. Uh, odds are they are probably pink, cotton, underpants. But I sort of think, well, maybe they’re pink silk panties, maybe it’s a thong. Maybe it’s something really cool that I don’t even know about. You know, and uh, and I started feeling… what? What, I thought we were in the trust tree in the nest, were we not?

