I Got Dominos In The “What Fast Food Restaurant Are You” Quiz.. Don’t Even Know What To Do..

Screen Shot 2014-03-13 at 1.17.04 AM

Dude.. what the fucking fuck?? Dominos? I don’t even know how this is possible. What did I do wrong to deserve this fate? I know this is fixed.. you know how I know? Because it says “In your ideal world… pants are outlawed” but there was a “pick an article of clothing” question and I picked jeans… That has to count for something.. least they could do is throw me a McDonalds.. at the very very least I would have taken Long John Silvers. But Dominos.. I don’t really know what that says about me. Does it say that I’m the kind of guy that is fine with eating cardboard pizza from Chuck-E-Cheese.. does it say that my pallet is way below ‘gourmet’?

Apparently ‘Good Burger’ is an option.. well I can tell you right now, if you get Good Burger, you’re probably trying way too hard.

You can find the quiz on BUZZFEED.. I hope you don’t get Dominos, because fuck that.

