I Can’t Get Over This Cheeto That Looks Like A Masturbating Man.. You Never Really Know What You’ll Find In A Bag Of Cheetos (Picture Within!)

You know, I went down the checklist of what a decent blog looks like and I wasn’t sure if this fit the criteria.. I was positive!  I think I chuckled like an idiot for maybe 3 minutes.  Hilarious stuff.  You know sometimes God works in mysterious ways.. sometimes he’ll throw you a Cheeto that looks like

Jesus

jesuscheeto

Maybe even the Virgin Mary (bit of a stretch if you ask me)

virginmarycheeto

 

And then sometimes he’ll throw you a Cheeto of a Masturbating Man

masturbating cheeto

 

That’s just how he works, miracle, miracle, curveball.  The Man has to have a little fun.  I’m a cheap laugh, pretty easy to get me going. You even so much as mention the word “masturbate” and I’m already half way there.  So this is gold. The gif is pretty aggressive.  In the words of Allen from the Hangover “Look, he’s jacking his little weenis.”

cheetojack

