Well It Took Like Two Minutes For Aaron Carter To Start Hounding Hillary Duff After Her Seperation

Lohan-Carter-Duff_l

JustJared-

Hilary Duff flashes her beautiful smile while taking her clothes to the tailor on Wednesday afternoon (March 5) in Beverly Hills, Calif.

The 26-year-old actress recently announced that she and her husbandMike Comrie have separated and now her ex-boyfriend Aaron Carter is publicly letting everyone know he wants to win her back.

After retweeing a photo of Hilary, hetweeted saying, “Don’t be that stupid douche that loses the love of your life forever.. Like me… I’ll spend the rest of my life trying to better myself to get back to her. I don’t care what ANY of you think.”

“That tweet just gave me an anxiety attack 😔,” Aaron added.

Never a good look, Carter.  First you get your ass handed to you by New Kids fans then you desperately try to get Hilary’s attention like two months after her divorce.  Maybe it’s time to grow up.  You guys dated over a decade ago, and she has a child now man, you sure you want to get tangled up in that.. not to mention Hilary and her ex will “remain best friends and will continue to be in each other’s lives. They are dedicated to loving and parenting their amazing son, and ask for privacy at this time.” Sounds like a nightmare to get involved in, very awkward. She might also be past all the subtweeting, facebook substatusing games.. all the “hidden” messages specifically directed towards her.  “Ohhh wah wah don’t be the douche that lets his love slip away.. wah wah.” Get a hold of yourself! Those games are for children.

That’s not to say that retweeting her every once in a while won’t hurt.. or liking her photos on Instagram. I believe that a steady diet of social networking subtleties shows that you’re paying attention, it shows that you’re interested. In most cases it’ll sparks something in your target.  Girls will see that you liked their profile picture and will automatically start thinking “hmm could I see myself with ______”

But why’d you wait until now Carter.. until 1000 years later?  Girls hate that.. I can just imagine Hilary saying “Oh if I was the love of your life how come you haven’t said anything in years? and now you think you can just win me back.”  She’s not going to play those games.  Aaron probably doesn’t even mean it, probably just wants to bone.. hey newsflash bro, you can get any woman in the world… oh wait those days are over.  Chances are that if you left Lizzy McGuire, back in the day, for Cady Heron, you’re not coming back from that. Chances are that getting with Lindsay Lohan brings your stock down a little bit.. even if she was cute and nice at the time.  (UPDATE: I take that back I take all of that back.. Lindsay Lohan so hot! So hot! I would have too, totally would have.) 

Lindsay Lohan's Sweet 16 Birthday Party

