This Macaulay Culkin Eating Pizza Video Is Just As Weird As It Sounds

Screen Shot 2014-02-26 at 12.50.00 AM

Hey, Macaulay, what he fuck happened bro? What a weird dude.  I knew about his Velvet Underground parody band “The Pizza Underground” but I hadn’t seen this Macaulay eating pizza video until today. Just weird.  Rings, bracelets, different colored nail polishes.  If I was a betting man, I’d say he’s a definite serial killer.  Definitely puts on lipstick and stilettos when he’s alone.  He, at the very least, talks to himself about how great Home Alone was, and how his glory days have come and gone, and how much he loves cocaine.. which I know he must do tons of.  I mean look at him.. not to mention he looked directly into the camera maybe 2 or 3 times in over 4 minutes.  Very mentally unstable.. very Rickety Cricket.. I just don’t know how it’s all came to this.. Like yeah sleeping in Michael Jackson’s room (probably his bed to be more specific) will definitely mess you up down the line when you actually realize that it was probably more than video games, merry-go-rounds, and Neverland Ranch.. but this is pretty far bro.. between the long hair, weird wispy facial hair, and shaky voice.  I’m telling you it’s really actually just the nail polish that’s throwing me for a loop.  I just don’t understand it.. but I digress..

Lets get down to it.. Best (most psychotic) parts of the video:

(0:30) – The oregano powdering, and the smile/excitement that succeeds it.

(0:45-1:00) – The way he’s holding the pizza, two hand pizza hold is just psychotic.  Makes me wonder if he actually holds it like that every time he has a slice.

(2:07-2:10) – Tears his crust off like an absolute savage.. gotta love it, just acting like this is Little Ceaser’s Pizza or something like there are no rules.. Um dude, you lost your pizza handle, you’re just going to make a mess now…

(3:18-3:22) – The crushing of bag, very mentally unstable

Thanks to my little bro for showing me this video, kid keeps me in the “here and now”

 

