Alright My Guilty Pleasure Is A Good Margarita (This one’s for the ladies)

margsandbitches

Ohhhhh It feels so good to finally say it.. feels so good to get that off my chest.. Every time I said “No thanks I will not have a margarita.. margaritas are for girls only.”  And then secretly wished I was suckin down some margarita.  Just a cold drink with a strong hint of tequila and some lime juice, some good ol salt. Sounds like I caught the gay.. but nope just love margaritas.. actually just love chick drinks in general.. they taste the best, it’s science.  Passion Fruit daiquiris, Strawberitas, Bud Light Lime, anything Mikes Hard. Brojitos (mojitos for bromigos) Delicioso, Amigo.  So naturally I got pretty excited to learn that February, 22nd is National Margarita Day.  So here are the Top 5 best Margaritas out there (all recipes from Buzzfeed Margarita Day Post):

1. The Classic Margarita (Recipe)

2. The Pineapple Margarita (Recipe)

If we’re going tropical, Pineapple 100%.

3. Blood Orange Margarita (Recipe)

Blood Orange anything.

4. Tequila Sunrise Margarita (Recipe)

5. Cilantro Jalepeno Margarita (Recipe)

 

