Lady Gaga Just Playing Games With My Head Since The VMA’s

Goddamn it Lady Gaga.  I like crazy, and this broad is crazy  So Gaga gave that unforgettable performance at the VMAs months ago.. and I kind of forgot about the rest of her album aside from Applause.. but I gave it a chance the other day, and I have to say I’m right back at square one with these feelings for Gaga, just confused as fuck.  Like were you a guy or not? I need to know because right now my mind’s telling me no, but my body’s telling me yes.. I feel dirty.  I feel ashamed like Mac when he was dating the tranny on always sunny.

This ‘Do What U Want’ song is a fucking jam right now.  I can’t stop listening to it.  Telling me that I should do what I want with your body is giving me a nervous sweaty shame boner though. I don’t quite know how I feel about that.

Her song ‘G.U.Y.’ is pretty good too even though she insists in the song that it stands for ‘Girl Under You’ but I’m not convinced that ‘G.U.Y.’ isn’t just some cryptic message alluding to her girl penis.

Also I didn’t know there was a difference between a hermaphrodite and a transvestite.. I don’t think I even know what a hermaphrodite is.. Either way someone told me that Gaga was one kind of like Ciara.. I’ve never been more confused.

