Gaga’s Applause Is Straight Fire

Were there people booing her?  They had no idea what was about to unfold.. I guarantee you that minds were blown.

Never thought I’d ever say this about a Gaga song.. ever.. until I happened upon the VMAs last night.. this song makes me want to project x all over my house.. it gets the blood flowing.. I can imagine a montage of me all sweaty in some basement grinding on some under-dressed girls under the strobe lights, who only want the night to last forever, and are dying to throw their inhibitions into the wind.  That’s what I imagine when I hear this song.. and not to mention how confused I am about being into Lady Gaga.. that last part where she comes out in that g-string and just kills the ending.. I just can’t handle it, makes me tingle.

