I Would Do Terrible Things To Sleep With Justin Bieber’s Mom, Terrible Things

biebmom1 Pattie Mallette biebmom3 biebmom4 biebmom5 biebmom6 biebmom7 biebmom8 biebmom9

I’m going to be honest here and say that I am out right embarrassed that I forgot about Justin Bieber’s mom.  I should be following her on twitter, facebook whatever, because she is simply the milf out there.  Not only is she attractive, she cranks out superstars.  Look obviously if she was some single childless chick I met at the bars, I wouldn’t call her a smokeshow, I would certainly take her home with me, but she’s no smokeshow.  Her stock is automatically on fire because she’s a mom, no doubt.  If I came across her on cougarlife.com I would send her a poke so fast heads would spin.  This might be Bieber’s only downfall though.  He’s one hell of a talent, get’s pretty much whatever, and whoever he wants, bangs Selena Gomez on the side, pretty much has her hypnotized, he’s living the dream.  But having a hot mom… nobody wants a hot mom, I’ll take mine homely please.. because you know that he knows that she gets it, and she gets it good from many various angles.. and that mouth does more than talking, I just know it.  Look at that little smirk.. god damn it, she knows how to tease.

P.S. she’s only 37, right in my wheelhouse.

UPDATE: Is Pattie Malette actually Jayden James…?

jayden_james_1-1920x1200

